Broker Check

California

Brown, Scott
scott@rabcofinancial.com
(626) 795-5522

 200 New Stine Road, #150
Bakersfield, CA 93309

Hanson, Brent
MHanson@osaicwealth.com
(805) 445-1992
340 Rosewood Avenue #P
Camarillo, CA 93010

Zambrano, Jorge
JZambrano@osaicwealth.com
(805) 445-9943
340 Rosewood #P
Camarillo, CA 93010

Michaelian, Dan
dmichaelian@osaicwealth.com
(650) 509-5070
289 Main Street #4
Chester, CA 96020

Rasmussen, Chris
chris@cantorbridge.com
916-693-5073
4364 Town Center Blvd, Suite 211
El Dorado Hills, CA 95762

Bentley, Mark
MBentley@osaicwealth.com
(209) 304-2021
34 South Buena Vista St
Ione, CA 95640

Robertson, Mark
Mark@MaximCapitalAdvisors.com
(949) 752-0993
9160 Irvine Center Drive #201
Irvine, CA 92618

Robertson, Patricia
PR@MaximCapitalAdvisors.com
(949) 752-0993
9160 Irvine Center Drive #201
Irvine, CA 92618

Davenport, Rick
Rick@RickDavenport.com
(925) 295-1809
3640 Mt. Diablo Blvd, Ste 202
Lafayette, CA 94549

Vinci, June
JVinci@vincifinancial.com
(949) 300-1243
23961 Eider Court
Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Taylor, Mike
MGTaylor@osaicwealth.com
(916) 541-2599
475 Christie Drive
South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150

Vandewark, Barbara
BVandewark@osaicwealth.com
(916) 532-9820
2090 Stone House Cire
Lincoln, CA 95648

Schmitz, Michael
Mike@SchmitzCapital.com
(415) 381-9075
655 Redwood Hwy #109
Mill Valley, CA 94941

Schmitz, Steven
Steve@SchmitzCapital.com
(415) 381-9075
655 Redwood Hwy #109
Mill Valley, CA 94941

 

Masuda, Mike
MMasuda@osaicwealth.com
(408) 708-4283
507 Redwood Avenue
Milpitas, CA 95035


Badajos, Dalia

dalia@bmsi360.com
(949) 474-1550
19782 MacArthur Blvd Ste 270
Irvine, CA 92612

Bartlett, Tom
TBartlett@osaicwealth.com
(818) 347-6475
19782 MacArthur Blvd Ste 270
Irvine, CA 92612

Bishoff, Barbara
BBishoff@osaicwealth.com
(626) 806-2615
19782 MacArthur Blvd Ste 270
Irvine, CA 92612

Bogdan, Jeffrey
JeffBogdan@lifeplans-financial.com
(949) 261-8630 x116
19782 MacArthur Blvd Ste 270
Irvine, CA 92612

Bogdan, Jim
JBogdan@lifeplans-financial.com
(949) 261-8630 x113
19782 MacArthur Blvd Ste 270
Irvine, CA 92612

Coco, Tony
ACoco@osaicwealth.com
(714) 389-0843
19782 MacArthur Blvd Ste 270
Irvine, CA 92612

Crow, Mike
MCrow@osaicwealth.com
(714) 256-4575 x108
1300 Bristol St N. Suite 214
Newport Beach, CA 92660

Dietz, Ray
Rdietz@osaicwealth.com
(310) 936-3379
19782 MacArthur Blvd Ste 270
Irvine, CA 92612

Huerta, Jennifer
JenOHuerta@osaicwealth.com
(562) 261-1285
19782 MacArthur Blvd Ste 270
Irvine, CA 92612

Klopfenstein, Jay
JayKlopfenstein@osaic.com
(760) 729-3398
19782 MacArthur Blvd Ste 270
Irvine, CA 92612

Lasiewski, Desiree
dlasiewski@osaicwealth.com
(714) 256-4575
19782 MacArthur Blvd Ste 270
Irvine, CA 92612

Lugo, Mike
mike.lugo@bmsi360.com
(949) 474 1550
119782 MacArthur Blvd Ste 270
Irvine, CA 92612

Phillips, Dan
DanPhillips@osaicwealth.com
(714) 309-2734
19782 MacArthur Blvd Ste 270
Irvine, CA 92612

Rollins, John
JRollins@lifeplans-financial.com
(949) 261-8360 x124
19782 MacArthur Blvd Ste 270
Irvine, CA 92612

Sinohui, Vincent
Vince@TheTaxPlace.us
(714) 449-2099
19782 MacArthur Blvd Ste 270
Irvine, CA 92612

    Suzuki, Stephen
     SSuzuki@osaicwealth.com
    (714) 434-8130
    19782 MacArthur Blvd Ste 270
   Irvine, CA 92612


 

Brown, Scott
scott@rabcofinancial.com
(626) 795-5522
2234 E. Colorado Blvd.,
Pasadena, CA 91107


 

Skolnik, Susan
SSkolnik@osaicwealth.com
(619) 795-2580
1205 Pacific Hwy #706
San Diego, CA 92101


 

Sutton, Thomas
TSutton@osaicwealth.com
(408) 269-2596
2558 Westgate Avenue
San Jose, CA 95125

Dubery, Raoul
RDubery@LibertyCapitalMgt.com
(949) 253-5954 x219
1811 E. Garry Avenue
Santa Ana, CA 92705

Kelly, Chris
CKelly@LibertyCapitalMgt.com
(949) 253-5954 x203
1811 E. Garry Avenue
Santa Ana, CA 92705


Royal, Rob
RRoyal@LibertyCapitalMgt.com
(949) 724-8848
1811 E. Garry Avenue
Santa Ana, CA 92705






Chen, Ron
RonChen@lifeplans-financial.com
(805) 898-0802
2973 Kenmore Place
Santa Barbara, CA 93105

Grace, Marjorie
mgrace@osaicwealth.com
(925) 300-3025
190 N Wiget Lane Suite 100
Walnut Creek, CA 94598