Broker Check

California

REVISIONS


Bowles, Mike
Mike@BowlesFinancial.com
(661) 835-8189
200 New Stine Road, #150
Bakersfield, CA 93309

Sattler, Troy
TSattler@SattlerCapMgmt.com
(310)593-0904
9320 Wilshire Blvd, #210
Beverly Hills, CA 90212

Hanson, Brent
MHanson@royalaa.com
(805) 445-1992
340 Rosewood Avenue #P
Camarillo, CA 93010

Zambrano, Jorge
JZambrano@royalaa.com
(805) 445-9943
340 Rosewood #P
Camarillo, CA 93010


Bentley, Mark
MBentley@royalaa.com
(209) 304-2021
34 South Buena Vista St
Ione, CA 95640

Robertson, Mark
Mark@MaximCapitalAdvisors.com
(949) 752-0993
9160 Irvine Center Drive #201
Irvine, CA 92618

Robertson, Patricia
PR@MaximCapitalAdvisors.com
(949) 752-0993
9160 Irvine Center Drive #201
Irvine, CA 92618

Davenport, Rick
Rick@RickDavenport.com
(925) 295-1809
3640 Mt. Diablo Blvd, Ste 202
Lafayette, CA 94549

Vinci, June
JVinci@royalaa.com
(949) 300-1243
23961 Eider Court
Laguna Niguel, CA 92677



Taylor, Mike
MGTaylor@royalaa.com
(916) 541-2599
475 Christie Drive
South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150

Vandewark, Barbara
BVandewark@royalaa.com
(916) 532-9820
2090 Stone House Cire
Lincoln, CA 95648

Rydell, Thomas
TRydell@royalaa.com
(925) 913-0111
891 Berryessa Ct.
Livermore, CA 94551

Schmitz, Michael
Mike@SchmitzCapital.com
(415) 381-9075
655 Redwood Hwy #109
Mill Valley, CA 94941

Schmitz, Steven
Steve@SchmitzCapital.com
(415) 381-9075
655 Redwood Hwy #109
Mill Valley, CA 94941

 

Masuda, Mike
MMasuda@royalaa.com
(408) 708-4283
507 Redwood Avenue
Milpitas, CA 95035

Badajos, Dalia
DaliaBMS@BenefitManagementSpecialists.com
(949) 474-1550
3620 Birch Street, 1st Floor
Newport Beach, CA 92660

Bartlett, Tom
TBartlett@royalaa.com
(818) 347-6475
1300 Bristol St N. Suite 214
Newport Beach, CA 92660



Bishoff, Barbara
BBishoff@royalaa.com
(626) 806-2615
1300 Bristol St N. Suite 214
Newport Beach, CA 92660

Bogdan, Jeffrey
JeffBogdan@lifeplans-financial.com
(949) 261-8630 x116
1300 Bristol St N. Suite 214
Newport Beach, CA 92660

Bogdan, Jim
JBogdan@lifeplans-financial.com
(949) 261-8630 x113
1300 Bristol St N. Suite 214
Newport Beach, CA 92660



Coco, Tony
ACoco@royalaa.com
(714) 389-0843
1300 Bristol St N. Suite 214
Newport Beach, CA 92660

Crow, Mike
MCrow@royalaa.com
(714) 256-4575 x108
1300 Bristol St N. Suite 214
Newport Beach, CA 92660

Dietz, Ray
Rdietz@royalaa.com
(310) 936-3379
1300 Bristol St N. Suite 214
Newport Beach, CA 92660



Trippett, Jason
JTrippett@royalaa.com
(248) 470-3318
1300 Bristol St N. Suite 214
Newport Beach, CA 92660

Huerta, Jennifer
JenOHuerta@royalaa.com
(562) 261-1285
1300 Bristol St N. Suite 214
Newport Beach, CA 92660



Klopfenstein, Jay
JayKlopfenstein@royalaa.com
(760) 729-3398
1300 Bristol St N. Suite 214
Newport Beach, CA 92660

Lugo, Mike
MLugo@BenefitManagementSpecialists.com
(949) 474 1550
3620 Birch Street, 1st Floor
Newport Beach, CA 92660

Vogel, Paul
PVogel@lifeplans-financial.com
(949) 644-0519
1300 Bristol St N. Suite 214
Newport Beach, CA 92660



Phillips, Dan
DanPhillips@royalaa.com
(714) 309-2734
1300 Bristol St N. Suite 214
Newport Beach, CA 92660

Rollins, John
JRollins@lifeplans-financial.com
(949) 261-8360 x124
1300 Bristol St N. Suite 214
Newport Beach, CA 92660

Silver, Victor
VSilver@royalaa.com
(714) 323-4290
1300 Bristol St N. Suite 214
Newport Beach, CA 92660



Sinohui, Vincent
Vince@TheTaxPlace.us
(714) 449-2099
1300 Bristol St N. Suite 214
Newport Beach, CA 92660

Suzuki, Stephen
SSuzuki@royalaa.com
(714) 434-8130
1300 Bristol St N. Suite 214
Newport Beach, CA 92660



Del Rio, Domna
DdelRio@royalaa.com
(626) 744-1236
140 S. Lake Avenue #223
Pasadena, CA 91101


Brown, Scott
scott@rabcofinancial.com
(626) 795-5522
2234 E. Colorado Blvd.,
Pasadena, CA 91107


 

Skolnik, Susan
SSkolnik@royalaa.com
(619) 795-2580
1205 Pacific Hwy #706
San Diego, CA 92101

Teel, Hal
HTeel@royalaa.com
(206) 652-3207
4381 Nobel Drive #78
San Diego, CA 92122

 

Michaelian, Dan
dmichaelian@royalaa.com
(650) 509-5070
1207 Coyote Creek Court
San Jose, CA 95116

Sutton, Thomas
TSutton@royalaa.com
(408) 269-2596
2558 Westgate Avenue
San Jose, CA 95125

Dubery, Raoul
RDubery@LibertyCapitalMgt.com
(949) 253-5954 x219
1811 E. Garry Avenue
Santa Ana, CA 92705

Hexem, Jim
JHexem@LibertyCapitalMgt.com
(949) 253-5954 x202
1811 E. Garry Avenue
Santa Ana, CA 92705

Kelly, Chris
CKelly@LibertyCapitalMgt.com
(949) 253-5954 x203
1811 E. Garry Avenue
Santa Ana, CA 92705


Royal, Rob
RRoyal@LibertyCapitalMgt.com
(949) 724-8848
1811 E. Garry Avenue
Santa Ana, CA 92705





Chen, Ron
RonChen@lifeplans-financial.com
(805) 898-0802
2973 Kenmore Place
Santa Barbara, CA 93105

Lapp, Earle
ALapp@royalaa.com
(831) 479-8580
2435 Felt Street #60
Santa Cruz, CA 95026

Grace, Marjorie
mgrace@royalaa.com
(925) 300-3025
190 N Wiget Lane Suite 100
Walnut Creek, CA 94598